This website is using cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. 

The page of Munro, Alice, Hungarian bibliography

Image of Munro, Alice
Munro, Alice
(Alice Laidlaw)


Lives of Girls and Women (1973), magyarul: Asszonyok, lányok élete (2007)

Dance of the Happy Shades (1974)

Something I’ve Been Meaning to Tell You: Thirteen Stories (1974)

Who Do You Think You Are?: Stories (1978)

The Moons of Jupiter: Stories (1983)

The Progress of Love (1986)

Friend of My Youth (1990)

A Wilderness Station (1994)

Open Secrets (1994)

Selected Stories (1996)

The Love of a Good Woman (1998), magyarul: Egy jóravaló nő szerelme (keménytáblás, 2008, kartonált, 2009)

Queenie: A Story (1999)

Hateship, Friendship, Courtship, Loveship, Marriage (2001), magyarul: Szeret, nem szeret - Kilenc történet (keménytáblás, 2006, kartonált, 2008)

Runaway (2005) magyarul: Csend, vétkek, szenvedély (2007)

Carried Away (2006)

The View from Castle Rock (2006)

Too Much Happiness (2009), magyarul: Mennyi boldogság! (2011)

(Editor of this page: P. T.)

Literature ::
Translation ::